Mia Pakarinen

Verksamhetschef

Tlf: 016-517429

mia.pakarinen@kooperativetemil.se

Erika Fredriksson

Assistanskoordinator

Tlf: 016-517426

erika.fredriksson@kooperativetemil.se

Mona Berglund

Assistanskoordinator

Tlf: 016-517442

mona.berglund@kooperativetemil.se

Evelina Dagberg

Assistanskoordinator

Tlf: 016-517430

Evelina.dagberg@kooperativetemil.se

Ronnie Gavelin

Assistanskoordinator

Tlf: 016-517425

Ronnie.gavelin@kooperativetemil.se

Irja Lassila

Löneadministrativt ansvarig

Tlf: 016-517424

Irja.lassila@kooperativetemil.se

Mia Andersson

Löneadministratör

Tlf: 016-517441

mia.andersson@kooperativetemil.se

Emil_logo_181206_final_vekt.gif
Besök oss på sociala medier
  • Facebook Social Ikon
  • Instagram Social Ikon
Kontakta eller besök oss
Lagerkvistgatan 2
633 46 Eskilstuna
Tel: 016-147064
info@kooperativetemil.se