miap.jpg

Mia Pakarinen

Verksamhetschef

Tlf: 016-517429

mia.pakarinen@kooperativetemil.se

erika.jpg

Erika Fredriksson

Assistanskoordinator

Tlf: 016-517426

erika.fredriksson@kooperativetemil.se

mona.jpg

Mona Berglund

Assistanskoordinator

Tlf: 016-517442

mona.berglund@kooperativetemil.se

evelina.jpg

Evelina Dagberg

Assistanskoordinator

Tlf: 016-517430

Evelina.dagberg@kooperativetemil.se

ronnie.jpg

Ronnie Gavelin

Assistanskoordinator

Tlf: 016-517425

Ronnie.gavelin@kooperativetemil.se

irja.jpg

Irja Lassila

Löneadministrativt ansvarig

Tlf: 016-517424

Irja.lassila@kooperativetemil.se

miaa.jpg

Mia Andersson

Löneadministratör

Tlf: 016-517441

mia.andersson@kooperativetemil.se